Messages to him

You were my moon and stars

moon-stars-clouds-851x315

Do you still look at the moon at night and think about me? I can’t see any stars here in Korea because of polution, but whenever I see the moon, I feel your stare on my face like everytime you would drive me home in the middle of the night. Or when I taught you how to recognize the Big Dipper, and we’d find it everytime it was dark. And that time after a random workout in the park and how we just layed there and looked at the sky hoping for a shooting star. I miss you.

Leave a Reply

