about me · Life in Korea · Random

Stop counting

Today is the day I take the plane back to Canada. I’m currently waiting to board the plane. Finally, I can return home. I’m relieved and excited to be able to go home, but i’m leaving with a heavy heart. I will miss this country, and my students. It is the first time in my life that I leave a place where I resided, without knowing when or if I’ll come back. It is kind of scary. The positive thing is that I know my friends will be waiting arms open at the airport, and in around a week I’ll be back with my family and cat. I think I will keep this blog up, I actually like writing here, and talking about anything that comes up in my life. We’ll see. But for now, see you on the other side!.. of the planet. Countdown over, 0 days left 🙂

Leave a Reply

